Bigg Steele’s album, “Size Duz Matter” drops

Alex Alonso
August 5, 2005

West coast Rapper Bigg Steele drops “Size Duz Matter”, on August 2, 2005. “Size Duz Matter” features Big Syke, Hi-C, RBX, Uncle Luke, Mr. Mixx, and Diamonique to name a few. Bigg Steele has been in the rap game for years working with 2 Live Crew and Hi-C.

He eventually linked up with Swedish producer Polar Bear and during that time, he recorded “Movin’ On,” a cut that got much radio play on Los Angeles radio. That song led to a deal with Block Ready Records.

Stay posted for an exclusive interview with Bigg Steele.

Posted by on Aug 8 2005. Filed under News. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0. You can skip to the end and leave a response. Pinging is currently not allowed.

Leave a Reply


Search Archive

Search by Date
Search by Category
Search with Google

Photo Gallery

Log in |
  • Hispanic Gangs
  • Prison Gangs
  • Email
  • Other Cities
  • Crip Gangs
  • Blood Gangs
  • Asian Gangs
  • Forums
  • Shop
  • Injunctions
  • Contact
  • Resources