Cocaine City, Volume 3 DVD

Cocaine City, Volume 3

Cocaine City



See All DVDs, Books & Magazines

Snitches are exposed by Black Hand and Boy George among others, and Boy George talks about making a million before he turned 18. Live footage of performances are interspersed with Lil’ Flip discussing his beef with TI, while Styles gives the dish on his new record and new beef. Hot new videos by Graph and Prinz make COCAINE CITY 3 the one-stop shop for the latest in news and music.Guest stars on the DVD include Styles P, Boy George, Dame Dash, Young French and 50 Cent. Other appearances by Pee Wee Kirkland, Lil Kim, Maino, David Banner, Black Rob, Remy Ma, Lloyd Banks, Benny Boom, and DJ Deep Freeze.

Studio: Tapeman
Release Date: August 16, 2005

Leave a Reply

Log in |
  • Prison Gangs
  • Other Cities
  • Los Angeles Police Gang Enforcement Initiaitives – 2007
  • SG Music
  • Crips
  • Bloods
  • Asian Gangs
  • Forums
  • Shop
  • Injunctions
  • contact
  • Resources